Old Style IX – Digital Download


IMPORTANT: The file size for the album is large. Please be patient and wait for the download to finish.

Product Description

This is a digital download album.

All digital download albums come as one zipped file. Once the file is downloaded and extracted/uncompressed you will have a folder containing the songs and/or artwork for the album. All songs will be in mp4 format. Make sure your computer or device is able to play mp4 files before purchasing a digital album.

After purchase of the album on this website, you will receive an email with a link to download the zipped file. To open the zipped file you will need select the file once downloaded and extract or uncompress it depending on your computer’s operating system. PC instructions are HERE. Mac instructions are HERE.

Track List:
  • Pukaulua
  • Nao
  • Moloka’i Koa Upu’upei
  • My Hawaiian town
  • Can’t Help Falling
  • Hihimanu
  • Whispering Pines
  • Sukiyaki
  • If
  • Pailolo
  • Nine of Diamonds
  • Uncle Danny’s Request (SSB)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Old Style IX – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *