This is a digital download album.

All digital download albums come as one zipped file. Once the file is downloaded and extracted/uncompressed you will have a folder containing the songs and/or artwork for the album. All songs will be in mp4 format. Make sure your computer or device is able to play mp4 files before purchasing a digital album. 

After purchase of the album on this website, you will receive an email with a link to download the zipped file. To open the zipped file you will need select the file once downloaded and extract or uncompress it depending on your computer's operating system. PC instructions are here. Mac instructions are here


Track list:

1 Maui Stylin'
2 Pu'u O Hoku
3 Give Me Love
4 My Best Friend
5 The Seven Sacred Pools
6 Seasons
7 This Setting Son
8 Flowers Will Lay
9 Dream Makena
10 Chelle
11 That's What She Does